Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Robinson Catamaran Excursion

Robinson Catamaran Excursion

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 59.00
| Children 44.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Thursday 3 October

Saturday 5 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 15 October

Thursday 17 October

Saturday 19 October

Tuesday 22 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Robinson Catamaran Excursion 59.00 44.00 €
Booking
59.00 Adults
44.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
On the Robinson Catamaran you will spend a day in Mallorca soaking up the sun while having fun on the catamaran or simply relaxing as you enjoy Pollensa's stunning landscape from out at sea. Lunch is included.

Robinson Catamaran Mallorca Overview

If you want to take this catamaran trip in the afternoon, click here: https://www.nofrills-excursions.com/excursions/afternoon-catamaran-pollensa/


Practical Information for the Robinson Catamaran in Mallorca

 

Robison Catamaran Itinerary

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Robinson Catamaran Reviews::

  • Allen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic bay trip! The crew was awesome, I highly recommend.

  • Joanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic trip and really good value - would definitely recommend.

  • John Cowie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out ,plenty of opportunities to swim 🏊‍♀️ in the clear waters.good food and drink ,crew very good and helpful. Will do another trip next year

  • Sam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went out for the day on the catamaran. Well worth the money. Several swimming stops, we were pleasantly surprised with the lunch; chicken, tuna, pasta salad, bread cheese and melon. All was fresh and tasty and plenty. The sangria we enjoyed as well. About 40 minutes at Formentor beach, lovely break. And entertainment on board made us all smile. I would highly recommend this. We booked this trip in the no frills office.

  • Noah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was brilliant, lovely lunch too. We really enjoyed the swimming in different places and the free time at Formentor beach. I would recommend this boat trip, it's excellent day out.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out. Highly recommended. Also, we had an hours stop at Formentora beach which wasn’t advised on the website, which was beautiful

  • Katrina squires
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip out. Boat was full but not packed out like some we have done. Food was nice and staff were lovely. We had a cool day and the sea swims were still nice. Would have liked a little longer on formentor beach. But then again we didn't think it was the nicest of beaches and pollensa port beach is nice and cleaner.

  • Alexis Rufus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My teenage son, my wife and I had a really good day out on this catamaran. Sunbathed, snorkelled & saw lots of fish, jumped off the boat, had a few drinks, nice lunch and generally relaxed. Would recommend the trip, very good for older children/ teenagers.

  • justinhowe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved it, we did the catamaran, traditional boat and the early morning dolphin trip. All were great. Crew were great, water was crystal clear and very warm, lots to see on the snorkel stops. Paddle boarding was a bonus.

  • Lucie F
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great day out with Robinson catamaran which was from 10-3. This included 2 swimming/snorkelling stops, as well as a third stop on a lovely beach. Lunch and drinks with lunch were included (water, orange or sangria). Drinks before/after lunch are charged but the bar is very reasonable (just to know to bring a bit of cash for water/soft drinks/beer). The crew were really lovely, enthusiastic and very helpful! The boat has snorkels, stand up paddle boards, noodles etc so plenty to try out whilst swimming. They have reduced the capacity so the boat did not seem overcrowded (unlike some of the competitors where we saw very full boat)! Overall a great trip and good value.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences