Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Llevant Natural Park Boat Trip with Snorkel

Llevant Natural Park Boat Trip with Snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 48.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Friday 30 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Friday 6 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Friday 20 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Friday 27 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Friday 4 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Friday 11 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

Friday 18 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Llevant Natural Park Boat Trip with Snorkel 60.00 48.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
48.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Join this unique boat trip in the Llevant Natural Park and Cap Farrutx area, one of the most idyllic spots you can find hidden on the beautiful island of Mallorca. Snorkel in crystal clear waters, swim at a secret cove and explore sea caves on this 3-hour cruise.

Llevant Natural Park Boat Cruise Overview

Practical Information for your Park Llevant Boat Trip

Llevant Nature Park Boat Trip Route Map

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Llevant Nature Park Boat Trip Customer Reviews:

  • Tyson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic boat trip to the other side of Alcudia Bay. Super nice crew. Great untouched landscape and time for swimming and snorkeling. The trip was a lot of fun.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences