Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Kayaking: Sea Cave Expedition

Mallorca Kayaking: Sea Cave Expedition

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
45.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Kayaking: Sea Cave Expedition 45.00 45.00 €
Booking
45.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Are you ready for an amazing kayaking experience in Mallorca? Enjoy this kayak tour in Alcudia, Mallorca and discover the beautiful north coast with full equipment included in the price. Join us on this adventurous experience in Mallorca!

Mallorca Kayaking

Plan your Mallorca Kayaking excursion:

Where is our Mallorca Kayaking tour?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Kayaking Reviews:

  • Clare Walker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unfortunately my husband was unwell (recovery from cancer treatment and not strong enough to come as hoped) so couldn't join us. Roan and David looked after the group brilliantly. They encouraged us to take risks within a sense of always feeling safe. We enjoyed the local knowledge. Sea cave and snorkeling were fabulous. Thank you for an excellent afternoon.

  • Avril
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our sea kayaking trip. Thanks very much to our guiding duo for a fab afternoon.

  • David Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences