Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Beach Horse Riding in Mallorca

Beach Horse Riding in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Beach Horse Riding in Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join a 3-hour horse riding tour in Can Picafort for an amazing experience riding along the beach, sand dunes, pine forest and historical ruins. From Can Picafort to Son Serra de Marina, no riding experience needed.

Beach Horse Riding Overview

 

Plan your Beach Horse riding in Mallorca

Rancho Can Picafort Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Beach Horse Riding Reviews:

  • Chloe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a lovely time doing the three hour horse ride. I had a lovely horse who was suited perfect for an intermediate. We got to do some galloping along the beach straights and lots of trotting. Guid was great. Highly recommend for any ability.

  • punto punto punto punto punto

  • Debra R
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Before booking this, or any riding experience I always check out the stable and yard first. Horses were well fed and cared for in a herd in a lovely large wooded area. So they had plenty of shade, hay and water. It was a lovely 3 hour ride for me, an experienced rider, and hubby with no riding experience. Only a couple of roads to cross which were done with ease. Opportunities for canters/gallops for all depending on your confidence levels. There was a little instruction before we started. For non riders it would be good for the site to say to wear long trousers and at least trainers, you can’t ride in flip flops! (Two on our ride tried!)

  • Anne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a really great experience! I'm an experienced rider and they gave me a really nice horse that was well trained! Can recommend it definitely! If you're a beginner it's better to stick with the 1h ride.

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience. One of the best horse rides we’ve done - scenery was amazing. Very good value.

  • Bettina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ich bin am 23. Mai auf einen 3 Stunden Ritt mitgegangen. Eigentlich wollte ich nicht bei Ranch Can Pickafort buchen, weil mich die negativen Rezensionen abgeschreckt haben. Deswegen bin ich bei Alcudia horses gelandet, wie sich aber herausstellte, ist beides vom gleichen anbieter. Und auch wenn du bei Alcudia horses buchst, landest du bei Ranch Can Pickafort Ich hatte allerdings einen wunderschönen Ausritt. Die Pferde sind wirklich geeignet, auch absolute Anfänger zu tragen. In meiner Gruppe waren vier Reitanfänger, die aber dennoch mit galoppiert sind, was prima funktioniert hat. Die Pferde sind absolut verkehrssicher und unerschrocken. Ich wurde an meinem Hotel abgeholt und auch wieder zurückgebracht, was nicht selbstverständlich ist. Vor allem wurde dafür kein Aufpreis verlangt. Ich würde aber jedem empfehlen, zumindest ein kleines Trinkgeld für diesen Service zu geben. Wir wurden nach unserer Reiterfahrung gefragt und bekamen dementsprechend die Pferde zugeteilt. Da ich reiten kann, bekam ich ein wunderschönes spanisches Pferd, das mich wunderbar durch diese Runde getragen hat. Ich würde diese drei Stunden Tour normal nur jemandem empfehlen, der nicht das erste Mal auf dem Pferd sitzt. Und bitte zieht euch auch lange Hosen und Turnschuhe an, und kommt nicht in der Badehose und im Bikini top, wie es manche machen. Das zeigt nur, dass ihr vom reiten wahrscheinlich keine Ahnung habt. Und die Gefahr, dass euch am nächsten Tag die Beine schmerzen, ist umso grösser. Die Landschaft ist wunderschön und wir sind tatsächlich am Strand entlang galoppiert. Manche Sachen sieht man in Mallorca einfach nur vom Pferd aus. Die 60 € für diese knapp drei Stunden sind absolut in Ordnung. Unsere Einweisung führte ein etwas unwirscher, älterer Herr durch, was ein bisschen gewöhnungsbedürftig ist. Wenn man aber nicht zart beseitet ist, und es persönlich nimmt, wenn man einmal kurz angeschnauzt wird, dann ist das wirklich eine sehr schöne Erfahrung. Die Frau, die mich am Hotel abgeholt hat, ist super liebenswürdig, sehr freundlich und spricht sehr gut deutsch. Dann wünsche ich euch viel Spass auf eurem Ausritt

  • Giovanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Galopping at the beach was something I didn't know I needed until now. Beautiful scenery and great experience!

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a very awesome experience. I would do it again. But it would be great if you guys make like 2 groups. 1 with people who has experience of horse riding and 1 group with barely no experience. My boyfriend had a really hard time and was scared sometimes because he never did ride a horse. He also panic sometimes when the horse was like galloping. But all in one it was very beautiful at the beach and the leaders were very kind! :) It would also be nice if you tell everyone to bring caps and lot of sunscreen 😁.

  • Aga
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an incredible experience ! We went on a 3-hour trip (to the forest and to the beach). We had a wonderfult time and we could feel the bond and closeness to nature like never before. The owner is a very nice and kind person. Everything was well organized. I'm sure we'll do it again.

  • Saartje
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a very great experience. We booked the 3 hours trip. The supervisor explained everything well. Even for my boyfriend who had no experience yet, it went quite smoothly. We made a nice trip through different landscapes and were able to gallop a few times ourselves.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences