Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse riding in Can Picafort

Horse riding in Can Picafort

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 30.00
| Children 30.00
See available dates

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse riding in Can Picafort 30.00 30.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
30.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the pleasure of horseback riding on your holidays in Mallorca. This route has been planned in detail for you, with paths through the forest and the chance to ride along the beach. With expert riders accompanying you and no previous experience required.

Information about the horse riding in Can Picafort

 

Plan Your Horse Riding Activity in Can Picafort

Where do we go horse riding on this tour?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

What do our customers think of this horse riding tour?:

  • Jess
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a once in a life time experience! First time on a horse and my 7 year old daughter can now proudly say she rode a horse all by her self and was lovely to ride passed the beach and see the surrounding areas

  • Sylvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good looking and nice horses, also easy to handle for Beginners. Even our 6 year old daugther rode with us. The staff is very friendly. It was such a good experience that we rode twice as a family of 5.

  • Mandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really loved it and glad I did it, my legs were aching for a few days afterward so I’d recommend stretching beforehand. Such a lovely experience going thru the forest I would do it again. It might be a good idea to just read up a little about horse riding safety before you go just so you’re a little bit informed. The people were lovely and they obviously have a lot of knowledge about horses

  • Gsaller Ingrid
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Sehr schöner Ausflug 🤩

  • Alison Turner
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Picked up 15 minutes later than booked so I was a bit worried I’d missed the transport. As noted by previous reviewers the staff can be dismissive and grumpy and lots of eye rolling especially if you have no or little previous experience, this so lets the establishment down. Why be so negative if you’re working in a job dealing with the public. I was prepared for this as I’d read previous comments. The staff come across as frustrated with people but notwithstanding it’s a lovely ride through the trees and forest and I did feel safe. There’s only about 1 minute on the actual beach which would have been nice to be longer. The horses look well and appear well cared for and I would definitely recommend this experience despite the above and would go again

  • Vibeke Kjaer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice! Through the forest and to the beach. Beautiful, well trained horses. Also a nice and steady horse for my 8 year old who is a beginner. Those who can ride and wanted to gallop, was taken out of the group to da that during the trip. Good guides too! If we are on vacation here again, defintly going back 🤩

  • Alexavia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. The horses look well looked after. I had opportunity to gallop through the woods. I wore shorts and was given chaps to protect my legs.

  • Kim fallas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. My self and daughter loved it… We ride anyhow, but have never been for a hack out while on holiday, so this was a treat.. 😊😊 Thanks you guys again.

  • Jo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. Well kept horses made for a really good experience. Beautiful scenery through the forest and dunes and along the gorgeous beach, before an exhilarating canter back. Options for less experienced riders to just walk/trot another route. Wear long trousers and sturdy shoes - some beginners on our ride didn't and I think they paid the price in comfort! Would recommend

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Un paseo estupendo!! Mohamed nos explicó y guió de maravilla, dimos un paseo por una senda y luego por la playa de can Picafort. Precioso todo y muy amables!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences