Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour in Puerto Pollensa at Sunrise

Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour in Puerto Pollensa at Sunrise

Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 49.40
| Children 37.00
See available dates

Thursday 26 May

Thursday 2 June

Monday 6 June

Thursday 9 June

Monday 13 June

Thursday 16 June

Monday 20 June

Thursday 23 June

Monday 27 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Thursday 18 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour in Puerto Pollensa at Sunrise 49.40 37.00 €
Booking
49.40 Adults
37.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
See the beauty of nature on this catamaran cruise at sunrise from Puerto Pollensa on which you will spot wild dolphins swimming in the sea just off Mallorca's northern coast. Breakfast is included.

Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour Overview

Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour Practical Information

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences