Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Formentor

Boat Trip to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.50
| Children 19.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Formentor 28.50 19.00 €
Booking
28.50 Adults
19.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a fantastic boat trip on a glass bottom boat with stunning views and a one hour break at Formentor and Cap Formentor: one of the most famous and beautiful beaches in the north of Mallorca.

Boat Trip to Formentor Overview

Practical Information for the boat trip to Formentor

 

Formentor Boat Trip Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat Trip Reviews:

  • Wesley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Overall good value for money. As usual with peak summer, every activity is over sold so the boat trip was crammed and difficult to get seats or move around. The 1.5hr stop is at an amazing clear water beach surrounded by cliffs.

  • Susan Wray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A lovely, peaceful boat trip without loud music. A little confusion on boarding meant that, although we were the first people in the queue, lots of other people rushed past us to get seats on the top deck of the boat. We would have liked a little more time at Formentor beach. We also wish that No Frills could provide transport from Puerto Pollensa to the ferry in Alcudia. We had no trouble getting to the port but there were no taxis available when we returned to Alcudia. My partner is disabled so it made the return journey quite stressful and we had to stand at the roadside for over half an hour until a taxi arrived.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Dear Sir/Madam The tour was great! I would only suggestion a longer stay of approx. 1,5 h at Formentor to be able to eat and have the opportunity to bath.

  • Flora Margoczi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience , most beautiful clear water and spectacular views of the natural environment of Mallorca. Definitely worth the money. The 1 hour 25 minute break at Formentor beach was amazing , a beautiful place to take pictures and spend some time with friends or family .

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a nice trip.

  • Miriam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyable boat trip with fabulous views and wildlife to see. Stop for swim was very welcome and fun and snacks on board most welcome!

  • Iris and Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a nice trip, and a good different way to for us to see (and experience) the beautiful mountains, cliffs, bays and beaches from the side of the water, as we saw them from the other way the day before (during the hike from the Mirador de Colomer to the Talaia d’Albercutx Tower). Even with sunny weather and nice temperatures (25 C) a small vest of jumper is good to take with you. On the way back the see got a bit rougher so people sitting and standing outside got wet and went inside. I would not recomment to do this trip with small children, beacuse it is just too long to sit on the boat for them. The real time we could spend at Formentor Beach was 40 minutes, counting the get off and get on the boat again plus people were going back to the boat almost half an hour earlier to be sure to be seated. (Not enough chairs, and this was only first week of May). Also on the way back lots of children were crying, for them especially the way back is just too long.

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a long four hours I’ve been on boat cruises like this before and there was entertainment and music to be honest it was too long there wasn’t enough scenery for such a long boat trip the staff are helpful and work very hard There is a stop for one hour at Formenta Beach But there’s nothing there just one shop and café

  • Michelle Gibbons
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely few hours out on the boat seeing the beautiful coastline of Alcudia. Stopped at Formentor for a swim before going back to Alcudia. Nice outing enjoyed by all the family

  • Sara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was lovely, only wished that we had more time in the beach. Will do another tour because we loved the staff and the organization. Thank you

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences