Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 44.00
| Children 20.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

Wensday 16 October

Thursday 17 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Monday 21 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort 44.00 20.00 €
Booking
44.00 Adults
20.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a 4 hours boat trip from Can Picafort to the Formentor area including a stop at Formentor beach. A great day out discovering the island's most stunning coast!

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort overview:

Practical Information about the boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Route followed by the boat during the tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat from Can Picafort Customer Reviews:

  • Kim Mc nally
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a amazing time my partner and I had on this boat trip,, great views, Formentor beach was beautiful a stop there for an hour, then on way back we stopped for a jump in the sea for swim,, highly recommended xx

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat trip itself is nice, but I would not recommend it. Most of the time is spent on the boat. The boat stops every now and then for a minute to show caves from a distance Formentor beach is nice, but nothing spectacular; at least the part where we were. One hour on the beach is not a lot of time and after that you are given 15 minutes to bathe in open water.

  • Marcin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful scenery along the way. Great stops at the beach and for a slide/swim in another spot. Overall great experience.

  • Isa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Muy bien, muy amables y puntuales.

  • AH
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip!

  • Heather
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip, great value for money. We travelled as a family of 4 with our two young children - ages 2 and 4. We all had a brilliant time, the staff were so helpful and the views at sea were lovely. The beach at Formenter was stunning and we had an hour off the boat at the beach which the kids loved. The glass bottom of the boat was a welcome additional attraction for the little ones too. Would definitely recommend!

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a great boat trip direct from C’an Picafort across the bay. Stops at the beach in Formentor for a swim and a coffee, and then for swimming off the boat in a small bay on the way back. Hugs the coast line for great views of caves and keep a look out for mountain goats.

  • Lauryn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really great day out. Highly recommend - the beach was so stunning. The crew was friendly and we got to jump off the back of the boat which was amazing !!

  • Mary O’Connell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thus trip was cancelled due to poor weather. Tickets transferred to Soller and Valldemossa trip 12th yet to be completed

  • Bertrand
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful time with this boat trip. We started from Can Picafort harbour towards the bay of Alcudia and Pollença. We stopped for one hour on the beautiful beach of Formentor and then went along the coast and saw the amazing old Formentor lighthouse. On the way back we had an other nice stop for a swim from the boat in the unspoilt cove of Es Coll Baix and then return to Can Picafort. Highly recommended

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences