Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Catamaran Small Group Cruise with Tapas

Mallorca Catamaran Small Group Cruise with Tapas

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
Adults 90.00
| Children 90.00
See available dates

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

Wensday 16 October

Thursday 17 October

Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Catamaran Small Group Cruise with Tapas 90.00 90.00 €
Booking
90.00 Adults
90.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Embark on a modern and luxurious catamaran on this elegant tour from Palma de Mallorca for groups of maximum 12 persons. Includes tapas and a drink, snorkelling, stand-up paddle and the chance to swim in Mallorca's most beautiful coves.

About the Catamaran in Mallorca

This is a catamaran with very limited places, if you are going to reserve for 4 people or more, contact us by Whats App before making the reservation.

More about this catamaran excursion

Catamaran Tour Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opiniones de la excursión en catamarán Mallorca:

  • Alycia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My husband and I had the best time on the Mallorca Catamaran Small Group Cruise with Tapas! Not only was it extremely relaxing, but also breathtaking! The captain was very nice and kind. The spot where we stopped to go swimming and take in the views was perfect. I would highly recommend Catamaran Good Life!!

  • Alexis Crumb
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Such a great day! It was a perfect break to a busy European vacation. Just what we needed to refresh and start again. Thank you so much for a wonderful day.

  • Nancy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this last minute for our day in Mallorca (on cruise ship), what a great surprise it turned out to be! The captain and mate were friendly and helpful. The place we stopped to go swimming was beautiful and the food served on the boat was very tasty.

  • Best Shore Excursion
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had the BEST time on the Good Life Catamaran! We have 2 girls ages 9 and 12 and they loved the water activities offered when we anchored off a beautiful cove… we snorkeled, paddle boarded and lounged in the blue water! The owners were very nice and hospitable… we were on a cruise and needed a fun port day. They ensured us we would be back in plenty of time and stuck to the schedule. We would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting!

  • Giacomo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience, really really suggested

  • Jonathan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Disappointed. A short motor to a crowded cove, then motor back. We thought a catamaran would sail, and we thought we would go to quiet coves. This was a motor boat trip to a boat parking. Crew were very nice though.

  • Pail Holgate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As the photos showed the catamaran under sail, this is why I booked a catamaran and not a boat with an engine. 1 hr drive to one bay then 2 hr anchored them 1 hour return It could have been more varied

  • Nice ride
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice sunset view. Very nice crew. I would have liked to go to a beach for the hour we stopped. But it was nice.

  • Olivia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely boat trip and very friendly family. Took us to a stunning area for swimming and relaxation. My only negative would be the ‘tapas lunch’ which was very basic and consisted of some bread, cheese and salami. Perhaps this could be improved. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable trip and definitely worth it.

  • Kelley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent! Pay a little extra for a small group chill experience! The crew were lovely, everything was super clean, we we t to the green cave (beautiful water) and best if all, they only allow 12 people ;we were fewer!).

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences