Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Coast, Coves and Caves Alcudia Boat Tour with Snorkel

Coast, Coves and Caves Alcudia Boat Tour with Snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 45.00
| Children 45.00
See available dates

Friday 24 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Coast, Coves and Caves Alcudia Boat Tour with Snorkel 45.00 45.00 €
Booking
45.00 Adults
45.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on an exciting boat trip in Alcudia on which you can admire some of the best views of the rugged coastline with a snorkelling stop in a turquoise cove.

Alcudia Caves Boat Tour

Coast, Coves and Caves Alcudia Boat Tour with Snorkel. Practical Information:

Alcudia Caves Boat Tour Itinerary

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Coast, Coves and Caves Alcudia Boat Tour Reviews:

  • Anders Hoxer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice 🤩 We took the morning trip (remember a long sleeved shirt - wind is a bit cold on the boat in the morning). It was a nice boat ride, looking out at the coast of Alcudia and Can Picafort. First stop was for a swim in the crystal clear waters af a small cove - then of to see some caves - and last we had a stop again for a swim in some (a bit deeper) waters of a beach ⛱️ before returning home. It is possible to buy water, soda and drinks 🍹onboard together with some snacks at a fair price, but you can also bring you own 👍👍 Snorkels and gogles are available on the boat to borrow 🤿🤿 All in all a very nice trip for all 4 of us in the family, and i don't even swim my self 😉 But i absolutely loved the soundtrack on the boat 👍👍

  • Simon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular views lovely swimming/snorcling spot, highly reccomend

  • Joshua Vernon Freeth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great amazing awesome wicked

  • Rachel Wilcock
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really didn’t think this trip was value for money at all! I should have taken on board some of the other reviews. It really was a ride on a boat for a 30 minute dip in the sea. We really didn’t know what to expect with the caves but unfortunately you couldn’t hear or understand what was being said about them. Really disappointed.

  • Patrycja Jaworzyna Tour
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really wonderfull trip!

  • Patrycja Jaworzyna Tour
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was great! We had a youth group of 40 PAX.

  • Therese
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As much as I enjoyed the trip I felt the tour guides could give a little information about the cliffs and cave. Really enjoyed the swimming but they could of had snorkel gear. They only had goggles. Others on the trip didn't get a seat.

  • Ivaylo BOGATINOV
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our group of 6 Bulgarian people congratulate capitan and crew for great passage!

  • Kelsie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was amazing the caves are beautiful the waters are crystal clear and blue. The staff are all friendly and welcoming and even recommend where is best to look when we got off for a walk and swim. Goggles are included Sells snack’s sandwiches and drinks on board very handy

  • Kirsty
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It would have been a nice boat trip but due to the sea being too rough we were unable to go into the caves. We were also unable to do snorkeling as there wasn't enough equipment for all of us so we basically paid for a boat trip to swim in the sea for 30mins... such a shame and waste of money.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences